Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Fourth District

Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Fourth District

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-19*

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

David M. Woodke, 619 N. 90th Street, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 391-6000 dwoodke@woglaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Pat Boylan, 1208 Golden Gate Drive, #1700, Papillion, NE 68046 (402) 593-5933 pboylan@sarpy.com

1-17

1-1-21

(I)

Kyle Wallor, 10306 Regency Parkway Drive, Omaha, NE 68114-3743 (402) 397-7300 kwallor@ldmlaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Craig F. Martin, 13611 B Street, Omaha, NE 68144 (402) 829-9854 cmartin@midwestlabs.com

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

William Dittrick, 1700 Farnam Street, #1500, Omaha, NE 68102-2068 (402) 344-0500 wdittrick@bairdholm.com

1-13

1-1-19

(D)

Ryan M. Sewell, 6790 Grover Street, #200, Omaha, NE 68106-3642 (402) 391-4000 rsewell@inserra.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Matthew M. Kuhse, Hall of Justice - 2 West, 1701 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE 68183 (402) 4444-5293 matthew.kuhse@cityofomaha.org

1-11

1-1-19

(R)

Frank J. Mihulka, 10250 Regency Circle, #525, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 898-7400 fmihulka@woodsaitken.com

Appointed     Lay Members

----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant

4-09

1-1-19

(D)

Douglas Clark, 405 Brentwood, Gretna, NE 68028 (402) 677-7021 daclark21@cox.net

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Beau McCoy, 3922 S. 190 Street, Omaha, NE 68130 (402) 677-5266 beaumccoyne@gmail.com

10-16

1-1-19

(R)

James Horacek, 1807 Ranch Drive, Papillion, NE 68046 (402) 559-2134 jehroacek@aol.com

      Alternate Lay Members

10-16

12-31-19

(I)

Christopher Righter, 3506 S. 115th Avenue, Omaha, NE 68144 (402) 359-6870 chrisr246@hotmail.com

10-16

12-31-19

(R)

Sheila M. Carter, 14411 S. 27th Street, Bellevue, NE 68123 (571) 218-2156 sheilapage3@gmail.com

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

Active:  9-19-16

​Last Updated February 17, 2017