Judicial Nominating Commission - Separate Juvenile Court - Douglas County

Judicial Nominating Commission - Separate Juvenile Court - Douglas County

CHIEF JUSTICE MICHAEL G. HEAVICAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-19*

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-13

1-1-21

(D)

James Walter Crampton, 1904 Farnam Street, #200, Omaha, NE 68102 (402) 341-9929 jwcrampton@hotmail.com

2-15

1-1-19

(I)

Hazell G. Rodriguez, 941 O Street, #825, Lincoln, NE 68508 (402) 435-2161 hrodriguez@legalaidofnebraska.org

1-17

1-1-21

(I)

Tony M. Hernandez, 1701 Farnam Street, 601 Hall of Justice, Omaha, NE 68183 (402) 898-2925 tony.hernandez@douglascounty-ne.gov

3-07

1-1-19

(R)

Kristina B. Murphree, 11605 Miracle Hills Drive, #300, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 492-9800 kmurphree@mcrlawyers.com

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Jessica R. Voelker, 7400 College Blvd., Ste. 550, Overland Park, KS 66210 (913) 401-2807 jessica.voelker@thehartford.com

1-17

1-1-19

(D)

Jason Grams, 10306 Regency Parkway Drive, Omaha, NE 68114-3743 (402) 397-7300 jgrams@ldmlaw.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Desirae Solomon, 209 S. 19th Street, Suite 525, Omaha, NE 68102 (402) 341-3400 dsolomonlaw@gmail.com

1-17

1-1-19

(R)

Denise A. Hill, 11605 Miracle Hills Drive, #200, Omaha, NE 68154-4467 (402) 392-1566 dhill@ppicins.com

Appointed     Lay Members
6-17 1-1-21 (D) Amy Armbruster, 15416 Reynolds Street, Bennington, NE 68007  (402) 672-2982  aarmbruster18@yahoo.com

6-17

1-1-19

(I)

Suzann Seline, 8704 Hickory Street, Omaha, NE 68124  (402) 391-0606  seline@cox.net

6-17 1-1-21 (R) Nancy McCabe, 6118 S. 96th Court, #23, Omaha, NE 68127  (402) 657-0653  nmccabe@bellevue.edu

5-09

1-1-19

(R)

Sharon Chvala, 16145 Arbor Court, Omaha, NE 68130 (402) 391-1898 sharon.chvala@alegent.org

      Alternate Lay Members

6-17

12-31-19

(D)

Lisa Johnson, 6729 Davenport Street, Omaha, NE 68132  (402) 553-5515  lisa@johnsonhome.net  

6-17

12-31-19

(R)

Thomas F. Sanderson, 12917 Seward Street, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 317-9639  tfs33049@gmail.com

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

​Last Updated June 21, 2017