Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Fifth District

Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Fifth District

JUSTICE STEPHANIE F. STACY, CHAIR, Appointed 11-15 to 1-1-19

Elected     Attorney Members

1-17

1-1-21

(I)

Mitchel L. Greenwall, P.O. Box 368, 200 E. 3rd Street, Stromsburg, NE 68666-0368 (402) 764-5991 mitch@greenwall-law.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

L. Joe Stehlik, 653 G Street, P.O. Box 187, Pawnee City, NE 68420 (402) 852-2973 stehliklaw@stehliklaw.com

1-13

1-1-21

(R)

Daniel L. Werner, 429 Lincoln Avenue, P.O. Box 28, Hebron, NE 68370-0028 (402) 768-6109 dan@wernerlaw.net

1-11

1-1-19

(R)

John A. Wolf, 308 N. Locust Street, #501, P.O. Box 460, Grand Island, NE 68802 (308) 384-1635 jwolf@giattorneys.com

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Jeff Pickens, 140 N. 8th Street, #270, P.O. Box 98932, Lincoln, NE 8509-8932 (402) 471-7774 jpickens@ncpa.ne.gov

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Jerry Janulewicz, 100 East First Street, P.O. Box 1968, Grand Island, NE 68802 (308) 385-5420 jerryj@grand-island.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

James Nelson, 1025 N. 6th Street, #2, Beatrice, NE 68310 (402) 228-2224 jim@nctlaw.net

1-11

1-1-19

(R)

Ronald S. Depue, 308 N. Locust Street, #501, P.O. Box 460, Grand Island, NE 68802 (308) 384-1635 rdepue@giattorneys.com

Appointed     Lay Members

12-17

1-2-21

(D)

Sue Roush, 525 N. Ohio Avenue, York, NE 68467  (402) 643-7266  suemroush@gmail.com

6-09

1-1-19

(D)

Bill Hitesman, 1612 Hillcrest Drive, Hastings, NE 68955 (402) 202-2949 bhitesman@cccneb.edu

12-17

1-1-21

(R)

Larry Kopsa, #1 County Club Plaza, York, NE 68467  (402) 362-6636  lkopsa@kopsaotte.com

3-10

1-1-19

(R)

John Northrop, 2430 N. Elm Avenue, Hastings, NE 68901 (402) 463-0355 johnnorthrop@hotmail.com

      Alternate Lay Members

12-17

12-31-19

(L)

Brad Christian, 120 Washington, Clatonia, NE 68328  (402) 989-4795   bc51315@windstrean.net

12-17

12-31-19

(R)

James Grotrian, 19225 Spyglass Court, Plattsmouth, NE 68048 (402) 679-9158  jimgrotrian@gmail.com

 

​Last Updated December 13, 2017