Judicial Nominating Commission - Supreme Court - Chief Justice Committee

Judicial Nominating Commission - Supreme Court - Chief Justice Committee

JUSTICE JEFFREY J. FUNKE, CHAIR, Appointed 9-16 to 1-1-19

 

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Kim M. Robak, 530 S. 13th Street, #110, Lincoln, NE 68508 (402) 434-3399 robak@muellorrobak.com

1-11

1-1-19

(D)

Mary Kay Hansen, 1045 Lincoln Mall, #200, P.O. Box 85536, Lincoln, NE 68501 (402) 477-0230 ext. 4 marykay@mkhansenlaw.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Marianne B. Culhane, 1110 S. 79th Street, Omaha, NE 68124 (402) 393-4259 mculhane@creighton.edu

3-07

1-1-19

(R)

Kent L. Frobish, 3808 Normal Blvd., Lincoln, NE 68506 (402) 471-1040 kent.frobish@nebraska.gov

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-13

1-1-21

(D)

Robert F. Bartle, 1141 H Street, P.O. Box 83104, Lincoln, NE 68508 (402) 476-2847  rfbartle@bartlegeierlaw.com

1-11

1-1-19

(D)

James Martin Davis, 1623 Farnam Street, #500, Omaha, NE 68102 (402) 341-9900  info@jamesmartindavis.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Thomas M. Houston, 1301 S. 75th Street, #100, Omaha, NE 68124 (402) 827-7000  thouston@berkshire-law.com

3-07

1-1-19

(R)

Mark A. Hunzeker, Wells Fargo Center, 1248 O Street, #600, Lincoln, NE 68508-1499  (402) 475-1075  mhunzeker@baylorevnen.com

Appointed     Lay Members

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant

-----

1-1-21

(R)

Vacant

2-11

1-1-19

(R)

Faith White, 4940 South 48th Street, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 730-2843  white@neb.rr.com

      Alternate LayMembers

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

7-08

12-31-19

(R)

Judy Glassburner, 1032 H Street, P.O. Box 404, Geneva, NE 68361  (402) 759-4506  negopgal@windstream.net

 

Last Updated February 21, 2017