Judicial Nominating Commission - Supreme Court - Second District

Judicial Nominating Commission - Supreme Court - Second District

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL, CHAIR, Appointed 4-16 to 1-1-19

 

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Joel M. Carney, 17021 Lakeside Hills Plaza, #202, Omaha, NE 68130 (402) 932-0290 joel@lkwfirm.com

1-11

1-1-19

(D)

J. Scott Paul, First National Tower, #3700, 1601 Dodge Street, Omaha, NE 68102 (402) 341-3070 spaul@mcgrathnorth.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Patrick R. Guinan, 10330 Regency Parkway Drive, #100, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 390-7116 guinan@eslaw.com

1-11

1-1-19

(R)

Clete W. Blakeman, 1725 Arbor Street, Omaha, NE 68130 (402) 415-6977 clete@carlsonburnett.com

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Richard P. McGowan, 11235 Davenport Street, #105, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 341-0820 rpm@lawfirmomaha.com

1-11

1-1-19

(I)

James F. Cann, 1125 S. 103rd Street, #800, Omaha, NE 68124 (402) 343-3709 james.cann@koleyjessen.com

1-17

1-1-21

(I)

Susan Fieber Strohn, 301 Centennial Mall South, First Floor, Lincoln, NE 68509 (402) 471-7239 susan.strohn@nebraska.gov

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Earl G. "Chip" Greene III, 619 N. 90th Street, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 391-6000 egreene@woglaw.com

Appointed     Lay Members

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant

-----

1-1-21

(R)

Vacant

7-08

1-1-19

(R)

Carlos Castillo, 6633 South 172nd Avenue, Omaha, NE 68135-3251 (402) 558-0971 castillo74@aol.com

      Alternate Lay Members

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

-----

12-31-19

(R)

Vacant

 

​Last Updated February 17, 2017