Judicial Nominating Commission - Workers Compensation Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - Workers Compensation Court

JUSTICE JOHN F. WRIGHT, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-19*

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Elizabeth Govaerts, 411 S. 13th Street, #300, Lincoln, NE 68508 (402) 474-8000 elizabeth@vpowerslaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Britany Shotkoski, 1005 S. 107th Avenue, #100, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 397-1203 bshotkoski@harrislawomaha.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Anne E. Winner, 530 S. 13th Street, #100, Lincoln, NE 68508-2795 (402) 475-8230 aew@keatinglaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Ronald Brown, 11640 Arbor Street, #203, Omaha, NE 68144 (402) 932-7555 ron@browntheis.com

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-13

1-1-21**

(D)

Robert R. Moodie, 3800 Normal Blvd., P.O. Box 82009, Lincoln, NE 68501-2009 (402) 476-1093 rmoodie@friedmanlaw.com

1-17

1-1-19

(D)

Abigail Wenninghoff, 17021 Lakeside Hills Plaza, #202, Omaha, NE 68130 (402) 932-0290 wenninghoff@lkwfirm.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Joe Bachmann, 233 S. 13th Street, #1400, Lincoln, NE 68508 (402) 476-9200 jbachmann@perrylawfirm.com

2-15

1-1-19

(I)

William D. Andres, 809 N. 96th Street, Ste. 100, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 491-4003 will@omahaworkinjury.com

Appointed     Lay Members

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant

2-10

1-1-19*

(D)

Lowell Berg, 3121 S. 74th, Lincoln, NE 68506 (402) 477-9291 lowell.berg@clarkenersen.com

-----

1-1-21

(R)

Vacant

2-10

1-1-19*

(R)

Derrick Eells, 5831 S. 58th Street, Suite B, Lincoln, NE 68516 (402) 435-1011 derrick.eells@tendottravel.com

      Alternate Lay Members

9-16

12-31-19

(D)

Melissa J. Woitalewicz, 5406 N. 32nd Street, Lincoln, NE 68504 (402) 658-0993 mwoitalewicz@transclaims.com

9-16

13-31-19

(R)

Bill Kostner, 7220 Woody Creek Lane, Lincoln, NE 68516 (402) 310-2601 wkostner@neb.rr.com

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  7-15-11, 7-2-12, 10-27-14,  9-13-16

​Last Updated February 21, 2017