Court Calendar

Court Calendar

To view the calendar search for District and County clerks click here.

To view live appellate court arguments when courts are in session, click here.

Horizontal Tabs

Current/Upcoming Events
Current/Upcoming Events
April 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
York/Lincoln
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
York/Lincoln
Thursday, April 19, 2018
York/Lincoln
Friday, April 27, 2018
May 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
North Platte/Omaha
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
North Platte/Omaha
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Monday, May 28, 2018
June 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Lincoln
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Lincoln
July 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
August 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
September 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln

Pages

Past Events
Past Events
September 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Lincoln | Hastings
Monday, September 4, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
August 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
May 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
April 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
March 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
February 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Lincoln

Pages